Powered by TurnTo
4.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
2
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
justme
I have tried other GPS and do not compare to a Tom Tom. The Tom Tom is so easy to set in your trips. I would tell everyone that ask me what kind to get I will always say a Tom Tom.
November 28, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A perfect GPS of my dream.
I had three Tomtom XXX 540S those were showing 1. Correct current time, 2. Approximate arrival time, 3. Time left, 4. Miles left,
5. Current speed, 6. Maximum speed limit, 7. R/L turns instruction.

After April 2019 satellite connected to this model discontinued to
support current time feature. Recently I bought almost 10 XXL 540S
But didn’t get these features correct, so I returned all of these.

I found these all features in Tomtom START 55M model at very good
price. In bottom instruction bar you can get all these very important
features all to gather and at a time correcty.

In all GPS brands and models only Tomtom START 55M has these
features. I am experienced user of GPS, so I bluntly recommend Start 55M to those who are thinking to buy gps at a very reasonable
Price. I give 5 Star unhesitatingly.
September 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Yes I like the Tom Tom start 55 works prefect no complaints
June 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
TomTom 55M GPS
The navigation graphics are good and the maps are dependable. The unit is very slow to find a signal once initially turned on which is annoying. I would like more voices to choose from that will read aloud street names. I have used TomTom GPS units in the past and this one is good but there are better model options.
January 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Had to but a new power adapter and only had it for about 3 months,
June 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
enter address
I prefer to enter the address w/o having to identify city or county first. I often don't have that info.
September 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments